Tours
contact spot
CONTACT US

LET US KNOW HOW WE CAN HELP

We are here to assist you and answer any questions you have pertaining to Adams Woodcrest and Adams Woodcrest Assisted Living.
Don't forget to check us out on our Social Media pages to keep up with everything AHN.

instagram

Adams Woodcrest
1300 Mercer Avenue
Decatur, IN 46733


Craig Prokupek
Administrator
260-724-3311 Ext. 26201
craig.prokupek@adamshealthnetwork.org


Carol Augustine, RN
Director of Nursing Adams Woodcrest
260-724-3311 Ext. 26237
carol.augustine@adamshealthnetwork.org


Lynn Fruchte
Independent Living
260-724-3311 Ext. 26209
lynn.fruchte@adamshealthnetwork.org


Hali Schwartz BS
Social Services/Admissions Staff
260-724-3311 Ext. 26246
hali.schwartz@adamshealthnetwork.org


Aubree Young
Social Services/Admissions Staff
260-724-3311 Ext. 26246
aubree.young@adamshealthnetwork.org


Stephany Goshorn
Admission Liaison Adams Health Network
260-223-7196
S-Fax: 1-844-671-9046
stephany.goshorn@adamshealthnetwork.org



Adams Woodcrest Assisted Living
1300 Mercer Avenue
Decatur, IN 46733


Anne Crawley
Dir. Adams Woodcrest Assisted Living
260-728-4038
anne.crawley@adamshealthnetwork.org

spot